Head of the Department


Dr. S.Sendhilnathan M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,

Hod's Desk


The Department of Physics was established in the year 2008. The Department has well-equipped laboratory including modern experimental setups for achieving high standards in learning. We encourage our students to present their work in conferences, and to publish their work in journals. The department of Physics has three faculty members and one lab assistant. The faculty members are motivated to attend various orientation programmes, conferences and seminars periodically.


Dr. S .Sendhilnathan  M.Sc.,  M.Phil., Ph.D.,




Copyright © aucepkt | All rights reserved